2735

Green Screen Video Productions

2707

Stop Animation

2809

Captivate Mini Slide Session

2814

Powtoons Slide Series

2806

add a title

2826

add another title

2820

add a title

2837

add a title

 

 

 


A glance at what I’ve learned
in the Instructional Design Graduate Program

Summer 2018

Checking out the ID Market: http://kristigriem.com/2018/08/instructional-de…n-and-the-market/

Micro Learning Lesson: http://kristigriem.com/2018/07/micro-learning-lesson/

Virtual Reality: http://kristigriem.com/2018/07/virtual-reality-vr/

Artificial Intelligence: http://kristigriem.com/2018/07/artificial-intelligence-ai-and-how-it-translates-into-our-real-world-lives/

 

Spring 2018

Captivate Software-Lessons Learned: http://kristigriem.com/2018/05/captivate-software-lessons-learned/ ‎

AR and VR Augment Your Learning:  http://kristigriem.com/2018/04/ar-and-vr-augment-your-learning/ ‎

Substitution Augmentation Modification Redefinition Model (SAMR): http://kristigriem.com/2018/04/substitution-aug…ition-model-samr/

Cognitive Theory of Multimedia Learning: http://kristigriem.com/2018/03/cognitive-theory…timedia-learning/

ADDIE Analysis in Instructional Design:  http://kristigriem.com/2018/03/addie-analysis-i…ructional-design/ ‎

Gamification Review: http://kristigriem.com/2018/02/gamification-review/

TPAK and Other Theories of Knowledge Acquisition: http://kristigriem.com/2018/02/tpak-and-other-t…edge-acquisition/

Synchronous and Asynchronous Learning: http://kristigriem.com/2018/02/birth-of-a-torna…chronous-courses/ 

Fall 2017

Green Screen Video production: http://kristigriem.com/2017/12/green-screen-video-production/

Storyboards and what they are: http://kristigriem.com/2017/10/storyboards/

Open Source: What is it? + Learning Management Systems: http://kristigriem.com/2017/12/open-source-and-learning-management-systems/

Life and Graduate School Combined: http://kristigriem.com/2017/11/when-life-collides-with-idte/

Using Camstasia for Screencasting: http://kristigriem.com/2017/11/camtasia-and-pulling-it-all-together/

Attempting Livestream: http://kristigriem.com/2017/11/livestream-in-real-life/

Successful Livestream attempt: http://kristigriem.com/2017/11/livestream-video/

Stop Motion Animation: http://kristigriem.com/2017/10/stop-animation/

Animation: http://kristigriem.com/2017/10/2678/

Infographics: http://kristigriem.com/2017/09/about-me-infographic/